Sirin Labs - Optimized smartphone for the Blockchain

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Finney-Blockchain-Smartphone-Sirin-Labs.png

Hello everyone,
Today, I would like to present you an ICO project that I believe is excellent and with a lot of potential.
The ICO is called Sirin Labs, the company wants to issue a smartphone that will be adapted to Blockchain.
This company already has experience in the field of electronics and smartphones, for example, the company has created a super smartphone (James Bond smartphone style) that cost $ 20,000.
The new smartphone will be sold for $ 999.
The ICO begins in two days (today December 10).
I enclose a video and other important links below.
As always, I suggest that you read the White Paper before investing.
Thanks to your Upvotes and Follows my channel will continue to bring special things with opportunity. Thank you!

Website: https://sirinlabs.com/
Telegram: https://t.me/sirinlabs

MyLogo T.png @KingDavidHarp Thank you all for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88