Bitcoin Eye

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

The "Bitcoin Eye" is a world famous masterpiece painting, oil painted by Cuong Truong also known as King of kings and Lord of lords. The Divine Ruler Cuong Truong painted it to shape like an eye because he knows the Illuminati own most of the Bitcoin supply!

The painting was finished on July 4th, 2014. At that time, price of Bitcoin was around $630.

Bitcoin Eye.jpg

Cuong_Vi_Truong_Jewish_prophecy.png

Sort:  

I am in the fighting game. I don't care about anything else. I don't watch the news, I don't care about politics, I don't care about other sports. I don't care about anything I don't need to care about. This is my sport: it is my life. I study it; I think about it all the time. Nothing else matters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05