You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: URGENT!! Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Critical Juncture REACHED!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Well man, The point is that the upvotes are quite few compared to the viewers.
and Guys! for me, his post really helps me a lot in that those posts indicates that where the crypto currencies are going in real-time , which makes me stay calm even with the downwards trends.

Sort:  

it is not the amount of upvotes but about the revenue he generates, he would much rather have 10 upvotes and 1k$ than 1k upvotes and 10$. and I never told his content isnt good, I enjoy it a lot. still I'm wondering whats the revenue he wants for his posts since he is mentioning about going privat.

This is free market - the seller wants higher price that the buyer wants to pay. So, the seller chooses private buyer. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69