Bitcoin Super Hero Tshirt

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Lovely day guys, hope everyone is having fun, to those that aren't because of circumstances beyond their control, my heart goes out to you.

So I was messing around on Adobe illustrator and inkscape and soon I found myself designing a Bitcoin superhero logo for a t-shirt. No sure how that came about but I cant say am surprised. Am a huge comic fan, currently following up on injustice , dark metal etc. And am also a huge crypto currency ethusiast.😀So it was pretty much bound to happen.

bitcoin-hero-mockup-T.jpg

Surprisingly it turned out greatI think😌, I decided I'd post it here and also do a lil teechip campaign.

Upvotes and comments are very welcomed, would you rock this t-shirt? do let me know.

You can get it here
https://www.teechip.com/bitcoinhero

Sort:  

Love the design! I've heard of inkscape it's good to know it's capable of making quality designs like this. I think something like this would be well paired with a charity coin or a coin that is focused on well, helping others lol superherolike :-) Great job!

You're right, do you know any coin like that

To be honest I haven't researched a lot... just in passing I've heard of something called Pink coin, and another I've heard of is Giftcoin. I hope someone else can comment on it. I did a quick google and here's a list: https://icobench.com/icos/charity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99