Sort:  

Shame its copy pasta

Oh dear. Couldn't get the link to work so crossed my fingers in optimism. Bugger.

And that makes it an unfollow as well.

It's so annoying when you read something nice then cheetah is sat at the bottom.

BTW not judging you, follow and up vote who you like, didn't seem like your style though.

Agreed, but I learned something about cheetah yesterday which may have affected my thinking. One of my friends, a professional writer, has just joined the platform. She posted one of her articles from another platform yesterday and got the cheetah, so I checked on Steemit Chat - response was it's not actually a censure, it's an indication this content exists elsewhere and if the original author has reposted it on Steemit, no stress, otherwise caution plagiarists!

I'm vigilant on social media but still occasionally get caught, like yesterday. That was slack on my part - I could have waited until I could get the link to work. Chalk it up to continued experience. Thanks for picking it up - appreciate it.

Oh sure, I always check to see if the steemit author looks like the original author, Ill warn an account before flagging too

Sounds fair. I'll take that approach too.

Haha, now I get the cheetah. Was wondering yesterday in one of your posts about a cheetah what that meant :) So I learn

Still trying to find my way around this new and exciting platform. I can only improve from yesterday, right :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62