EarlyAdopters

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Ummm.... anyone seeing the same thing that I am? I believe CBOE #bitcoin ETF will happen! This chart is telling me $BTC is going to bypass the Moon and discovery a new Planet! #crypto #EarlyAdoptersDiZlfDUU8AAzBMn.jpeg

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

If this will happen and you have at least $1000 invested in crypto in last months you will be rich in a few years. Buy and HODL!

Offcourse everyone should buy at this time because its very profitable Now

Btc bull run may come anytime.

Thank you so much for your article. It's give me a positive hope.

Thank you so much for
Your article. It's give me
A positive hope.

                 - rosy1606


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40