How I doubled my Bitcoin, while Bitcoin stood still!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin has been stable and BORING lately for those of us with A.D.D.

26553421_10155343245117737_406206480_n.png

So, I JOINED a Telegram group from a guy I followed on Twitter. I took $1500 of my BTC and doubled it in one week with his suggestions I could have made more, but I got out early on MOST of these coins, because I still had trust issues! Well, now, I find myself smiling every time I check my coins on the exchange!! He took ALL the studying out of it for me!!! LOL!

NORMALLY I would be embarassed to admit I spent $400 in BTC to join ANY paid group, BUT I am PROUD to share that I joined his Telegram because he doubled my BTC in 8 DAYS!! LOL!! I have $1100 more in BTC since I joined 8 days ago!! LMAO!😎

Check on the left his suggestions.. and the right, the prices in BTC today!! Remember, the contest is to get MORE BTC!! I got doubled up in 8 days!! LOL Way faster than mining!! LOL!

yo.PNG

Do I share the group or HODL the name?

IF I get 20 upvotes I will share the link for their FREE group on Telegram! The FREE group will get the info a little bit AFTER the private group gets the info, so, either way, you can STILL make money with this group! You would have still been able to at least 1.5x your money instead of 2x or more when I got my notices!!

This IS NOT financial advice for anyone but myself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84