Bitcoin headed to 8k by this weekend!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

23634001_10155223621232737_796113190_o.png

The unrest in Zimbabwe has caused a SPIKE in Bitcoin to 2x the rate since the military took over with their coup. It hit OVER 13k on their exchanges!

Remember what I say all the time with Bitcoin!? WAIT for the headlines to read "Bitcoin at new ALL TIME HIGH (ATH)" and then get READY to SELL and buy more at a LOWER price!! THAT is how you keep multiplying the BTC!!

I KNOW some of you have doubled or even tripled your money ONLY buying when I told you that I was buying and ALL you've ever done is HOLD. Now, if you wanna start trading, we will ALWAYS follow this pattern here.

I think I'll sell at 8k and rebuy back in somewhere in the 6k zone! Otherwise, if you are just waiting to buy, you'll have to wait until THIS bubble pops and resettles us back down to a new LOW of 6k!

As far as Thanksgiving goes, I am expecting Bitcoin to do some spiking (maybe up to as high as 9k) as everyone gathers with family and the buzz of Bitcoin hits some ears for the first time!

Sort:  

The roller coaster has started and I think must of us early adopters are going to see some profit. I'm gonna keep holding mine.

This is one of the hardest things to get people that aren't in tune with Bitcoin to understand. This isn't a United States commodity. It is affected by events worldwide and anything political that involves banks/governments in some of these countries affects the price!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52