To the moon we go!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Screenshot_7.png

tenor.gif

Did you check the CoinMarketCap in past 30min? This is awesome, hope it doesn't get dumped:))

Keep Calm.jpg

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!

steem crta.png

finish.gif

Sort:  

ATHs are FAR FAR away, we are still deep in the dumps, I wouldn't be getting excited. BTC has to get above 10k to even talk about a recovery.

I saw this coming a million miles away looking at the charts.

I swear. 😁

yeeehaaaaa!!!! Read an article earlier which made my Tuesday too....
https://www.fin24.com/Companies/ICT/bitcoin-rises-as-biggest-asset-manager-studies-crypto-technology-20180716

To infinity and beyond!!!! :)

Oh yes Oh yes!

Thank you for the nice read, Ill check it out!:*

cool beans :)

I agree with the author, @kid4life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77