You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I'm going to MAKE MONEY with the upcoming FORK! (Step-by-Step Guide and Insider Secrets)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Do you have any proof or any other links that could confirm your thoughts?

I am worried you're just bitching for no reason...

"Oh so you did copy paste but you don't think you'll get caught"

So you do have your own brain to check on stuff? But do not have the time to do so... Where do you get the time to talk so much? :P

tip!* the little man @tipu I dig it, @bellyrub was sent but i DUNNO if it was sent to a comment or what:=)

@krazykrista waiting for a final result...

Stay awesome everyone!

Sort:  

There was a guy on steemit chat. He said, "Can I make dollars by copy-pasting?"
This was the exact quote as far as I remember. And I replied, "Oh, yes! You can! I make all the dollars copy-pasting stuff"
And THESE people. Paid attention to that, and missed the entire point of the post. This is kind of discouraging after working hard for many hours to give something positive to the community. But honestly, it doesn't matter to me.
I hope you like it and learn something from it. And share ideas/strategies on this.

Now I think you're just being sarcastic lol

No worries, no bad intentions what so ever:))

KEEP STEEMIN!

Im not gonna fight here but it should be noted that he deleted/edited comments on this thread....so...im not really just being a bitch for no reason...
I hope I am entirely wrong and if I am I will gladly apologize.

This is my profile, I CAN AND WILL DELETE EDIT AND RE-EDIT ALL THE POSTS ALL I WANT.
But the fact remains, I'm still saying the exact same things I said before the comments were edited.
And did you forget my original comment in which i said:

!originalworks

Why not bring THIS up? I made the @originalpost comment on each of my post so far, on my own. And the reason is NOT to prove that it's original, it's FOR getting the information to more people when the bots upvote it.
But I deleted the comment, after you and someone else made comments doing the exact same thing.

Sorry never called you or wanna call you a bitch... Was thinking acting bitchy... Hopefully we both have these two things separated:)

You can check his blog where whales dig him 2, I would be so sad if this is a troll game tho... i like what he does while i was reading

Im completely ready to just move on from the whole situation....I acted preemptively due to things that had nothing to do with anything that happened on steemit, but rather his behavior and my reaction in discord and im sorry...sorry I went all hulk on discord too.. this has grown way out of control so I'm done now for real...what you feed will grow.
Im done with it. Good luck amratesh, I'll delete cheetah comment although I dont know if it even matters. Good day sirs

I dunno what Yall had in Discord but hope all good?:)

Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49