You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A couple must watch short bitcoin videos for those wondering why it is not going away yet. Heading to Guadalajara Mexico today to give money away there. Direct to Vendor charity update:

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Wow that's awesome man, that really made my day.

I thought by giving people in need a few bucks or something to eat from time to time I was spreading the wealth but I've never had that much to give away.

I'm busting my butt to scratch out a living here and what's in my wallet is basically my life savings but I'm happy to chip in a bit if it will help somebody.

I couldn't help but think about this song when I read this post
Soft spot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80