why everyone read the content without upvote?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

hi guys i am @khizar1556

now i am angry on that people who just read the posts and dont even upvote it but why tell me what is the problem did you know that when you upvote any post you can also earn money .

you can check it fro curation reward that is in the reward tab

Sort:  

Looking at your reputation, I know you are a noob here!

People upvote only when they find value here on Steemit and is very different from dishing out 'likes' on facebook!

You will learn! welcome to Steemit!

yeah but its not fare at all

Some times i read content even comment and resteem bit some times when not at 500 sp you just can't upvote caise in my case i am under 80% by a lot

Im a noob also. I have learned that there is a sub culture of getting small but continuous reward for comments. Like the one i am making here. Is there small reward for looking but no comment or upvote ? I dont know that answer yet.

That's what I'm saying no one listening to us and no one help us

Hi @khizar1556...the way upvoting works is just like @rkreddy said ...we are all alotted a certain amount of steem and we use it on what really speaks to us or what we really found useful and knowledgeable. ..and I'm 17 days new here as well ..I tend to over upvote but that actually backfires ..I'm working on that because then my vote is worth nothing to you and somewhere the monies aren't balancing out for the platform...slow down ..don't focus on money ..only about socializing with other steemians and blogging ...you will find your way ...this as in everything else in life is work...have fun and good luck :) :) Kayleighby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30