Bitcoin bitcoincash price today

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Hello here's today's bitcoin and bitcoin cash price not much change since yesterday but I feel a big rise on the way what goes down must go up that's my opinion what's your thoughts about it I really like to know and if you would like me to do any other prices comment below thank you follow me @kggymlife for more like this for more pictures like this follow my main account @kgakakillerg InShot_20190120_124231163.jpg
UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.gif

Sort:  

thanks a lot for the info, i'm really looking forward to updates like this from you

This post has received a 6.11 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations @kggymlife! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I believe that in February everything will change for the better.
Can't keep the power for so long (try to regulate it) because it's like a young source of current and no pin here will help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04