You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Someone just Bought a Big Stake in Bitcoin??

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Hello everyone. For me, it's the beginning of Bullish market. Bull market starts generally when some "aware" people (few and rich) are trying to buy massively something while the masses are saying "I never gonna buy that thing".

That's happening right now for Bitcoin. I told two weeks before that Bitcoin would pump because of some very important data I've checked on Binance two weeks before.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@kewell1983/bitcoin-is-going-to-pump

Sort:  

I think you might be right my friend, but it's still to early to tell. I hope it is a start to a new bull market, cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58271.24
ETH 3134.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22