You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Higher Lows and Lower Highs

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Post and images not showing because of low ratings? Whatever the reason for the hate I do not understand other than maybe jealousy. I've been following @haejin for a while and I have never heard him say anything other than his opinion of technical analysis. As far as I can see this is a bunch of unnecessary drama.

Sort:  

Agreed.....

To understand the hate you have to understand the flaws in Steem blockchain. The 'reward' system is based on who has the most money. Haejin makes a shit ton of cash on Steem because guys like you and me enjoy his TA. The other whales want more money for themselves so they downvote at the last minute to stop Haejin from getting a payout. I like steem but it has some major flaws that will need to be addressed to get mainstream adoption. Not trying to get subs, as I am taking a break from posting now, but here is an article I wrote in talking about the witch hunt Haejin is under. https://steemit.com/life/@guntotnhippie/haejin-berniesanders-and-randomwhale-oh-my-a-steem-failure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72