You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC - daily update 2018-07-25

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I've never heard this rule that Wave 2 must correct more than 50% of Wave 1. The rule of wave 2 I've heard is that it can't correct more than 100%. I do find that in crypto markets that wave 2 often corrects very deep however.

Sort:  

You may search google and you will find out about Fibonacci and the relationship to Elliot wave. For our premium members I did some basic education in this a few days ago.

I have been a premium member for the last 2-3 weeks and I am impressed. I have studied Eliott Wave but I've never heard this one. I guess I'll continue to search.

Sounds great! Welcome! It’s always good to educate and study! :-) the learning never ends ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48