NEO's HEAD AND SHOULDER :) TECHNICAL ANALYSIS

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I saw this pattern i think 10:00 am to 11:00 am (Philippine time) drawn it in a hourly time frame.

Now it's trading near the neck line of the pattern and i think it will bounce off on that area.

What made me think it will bounce/hold that area?

  1. 3 overlapping support
  2. The bull still has its pressure. buying the dips
  3. And lastly the 38% fib retracement level just beneath the 0.01050 support

CAUTION:
MACD has a bearish signal

What do you guys think about NEO?
will it hold that SUPPORT?

Comment down below let me know what you think about it.
Follow me and lets build a group that shares their insight and opinions on cryptocurrency market
If this post helped you in your trading comment down below and let me know if you want me to do more technical analysis of other alt coin :)

*this is not a financial ADVICE.

#TeamPhilippines
#Kentrepreneur
#Technical analysis
#NEO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57