Bitconnect DDOS?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So I went to look at my funds yesterday, and well bitconnect is down. I am able to log in, sometimes, but when I try to go to the wallet page, I see 404 Not Found... I think everyone is trying to log in to release their bitcoin. With as many users as I think they have, I think they are having an unintentional DDOS attack. This is actually sad and hilarious. I had money in them too, so I am definnately sad. But at the same time an unintentional Distributed Denial Of Service, I just can't believe it. I mean there has to be many users with the market cap at $254,927,052 at $40.

I just can't believe it... :(

If you want to vote for me for witness go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and enter kennybll as a witness!
image.png

Thanks for reading, Kenny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66