You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merry Christmas to all the DOGE holders! But not me

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Merry Christmas! Get yourself some free Doge if you want:
http://freedoge.co.in/?r=1393709
I get some every day. I have 210.63 that i got for free from there. It isn't worth a lot but its free, so yeah!

And if you want free Bitcoin, you can get that here:
https://freebitco.in/?r=6312925

I do both of them every hour when I'm on my laptop reading Steemit posts. it's not a lot but they are both good free faucets. My referral code is in there, just so ya know!

Sort:  

Wow that is great! I will definitely try them! Thank you so much kenny... I will tell my sister & brother too 😄

YW! If you tell your family and friends, give them your referral code, and you will make a little money if they do it too. It's just a little every day, but it only takes a few seconds and it adds up over time! And imagine if Bitcoin or Doge go up 100 times! :O :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38