Edge Secure - A Cryptocurrency Wallet

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Edge Secure formally known as Airbitz.

Username and Password, backup encrypted.

Use any ERC20 Token.

Backup seeds available.

Built-in shapeshift Exchange.

This is absolutely my new FAVORITE wallet !!!

Add SPT Social Points and comment address below for FREE Social Points SPT

Social Points
SPT
0x1142F8e419014BFad10015E22CE65498DbE93B5E
8
Comment your SPT address for FREE Social Points

Sort:  

The Airbitz Wallet is a great security solution for Crypto Owners. Looks like a great idea to make an account today. Thanks @kennethbosak. I am gonna try this for sure and make a review of the wallet for all of us. Cheers!

Omg! Kenn gave me a follow. Such a wonderful day it has been! Would like to share a blunt with you someday भाई (This means "Brother" in Hindi) @kennethbosak.

every one is looking for good and secure wallet i think its a good option

I have been looking forward to this wallet's official release for many weeks since I downloaded the beta. Has everything I want in a mobile wallet: segwit on bitcoin and litecoin, ERC20 token support, and a beautiful implementation of Shapeshift. My primary mobile wallet now.

For anyone else reading this, I posted a quick review of Edge on my own blog as well if you want to see what I had to say.

Glad to find you on this platform #steemit
Here also I'm one of your lucky followers
LoVe yOu bro 😘😘😂😂
🖐🖐👍

Thanks for the love bro bro ✊

I love edge, Safe, secure, simple to utilize and add tokens to the list quickly. Add shapeshift to the mix. This is hands down my new favorite wallet on IOS.

Yes, this is everything I've been looking for: Bitcoin SegWit, ETH + ERC20 tokens, nice design, easy to use, good security. Best mobile wallet out there imho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58