Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this video and information. I as a person who has not understood the cryptocurrency can add knowledge from you a little. a very remarkable post. @kennethbosak

Thank you for sharing this video. I as a person who does not understand cryptocurrency can better understand. my greetings to you @kennethbosak ...

thanks @kennethbosak for his interview video. I want to know how the crypto trade works.

hopefully what you do is always successful.

Excellent video, really good information Kenneth bosak. Love your work.

Hello.

Advertise your project on https://cryptopiece.com/

One ad-block costs $9 and it will be live until November 2021 minimum.

At the moment I receive 200 visitors to my website everyday. I advertise my website on cryptocurrency social media channels of all sort. My visitors are cryptocurrency enthusiasts, investors, traders and business owners.

Cryptopiece aims to promote and showcase all the projects in crypto industry on a gorgous grid based retro landing pad.

Kind regards,
Cryptopiece

Crypto Piece compact.png

it's an informative informational video.
thanks for sharing. carry on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35