Bahamas does Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

In this video I chat with a local artist in the Bahamas about Bitcoin and payment processing like Visa. When you speak to people being abused by a financial terrorist like Visa you see easily why Bitcoin is being embraced around the world.

I helped him set up a Jaxx.io wallet and sent him some DASH, BTC and LTC to help get him started. He told me he will have a sign that says "Bitcoin prefered here" sign!

I can't wait to visit the Bahamas again and see how business is doing!!!

Sort:  

Ultimately it's places like this that will benefit the most from crypto's! Keep spreading the word! ;)

cant-snort-coke-through-a-rolled-up-bitcoin-22897862.png

great video men 👍

Interesting video. Good that you help people in the knowledge of the cryptocurrency. You attract new people. It is very good.

Imagine for a moment that one guy represents the whole island, that’s just how small amount of people know about bitcoin or cryptos.
Now he starts telling more and more people and soon the whole island will be taking bitcoin.
It’s crazy just how many people I walk up to everyday and mention Cryptocurrency, Bitcoin and such.
I’m surprised a few actually say they heard of it planned on looking it up, but haven’t yet.
It’s still in its infant stages can’t be in a bubble yet, not enough people even know about it, if there will be a bubble, it’s not going to happen anytime soon.
I say Bitcoin will be in the 50000.00 range and Etherium and litecoin following in the thousands before we can talk bubbles.
Gold and Silver always my choice to store, but only a fool would not invest into cryptos.

"Visa is Blockbuster, Bitcoin is Netflix" Awesome video.

YOU DESERVE FOR LIKE'S ....,,,,,,

I love this video! thank you

Thats cool, even though people want to hodl of course... I think bitcoiners might give him some love just because its so unexpected!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38