You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Altcoins Vs. Bitcoin - When Will The Alt Season Start?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Interesting read. I read and write on btc loosing it's strong hold on volume of trade consistently and on issues of taxation. See my last two posts for the articles. My question is, do you think based on btc high transaction costs & delays will keep leading in volume? Nice post

Sort:  

Gonna check them out! I haven't really thought about the correlation of high transaction cost vs price movements but what I do believe is that as soon as it get easier for people to buy other alternatives to bitcoin, it will lose a lot of market share.

And the market share is going down by the day with ether a big threat a d after smt steem will take a huge chunk plus eos and bitshares eyeing their own chunk. By end of the year, we see competition rising. Blockchain tech is hugely beneficial even to refugees . I updated on how Finland is using blockchain to address refugee issues. Take a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62