History Made!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

History was made on August 8, 2017....Well for me anyway, transferred bitcoin from my Jaxx wallet to my newly arrived bitpay card and then purchased a sausage mcmuffin and large coffee @ Mickey D's, the first time I bought a meal with bitcoin, well sorta, I've bought mining from Genesis mining (for more bitcoin). yes, I was a serious doubter myself but more and more it's going mainstream, Bill Gates himself said, "Bitcoin cannot be stopped". It and more crypto currency is here to stay and to be honest it's seriously fun to watch it go higher and higher, $3,434.00 as I write this. Would love to hear your thoughts on the currency of blockchain world, Thanks for reading please upvote and follow if you like this and other stories, peace out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66