You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: China Says Goodbye to Crypto Exchange BTCC

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I concur. I'm a self admittiing newb to the crypto world and can only afford a small holding in Bitcoin, Ether and Litecoin, but I have logic and patience on my side. I've followed and researched economice and the eminant failure of fiat currencies. I am not swayed by this dip and I know in my heart that Bitcoin isn't going away. It is the future. When Jamiee Dimon comes out and starts talking shit about Bitcoin, you know he's scared, because his bankster empire is threatened.

Sort:  

Yes, BTC have a future, and it will become much closer, if people and companies start to use it as instrument of payment but not mostly for speculative purpose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49