Chapter 3, Monetizing your faucet: Top 10 Url shorteners

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I can't in good conscience hold off any longer, today I'm going to provide you with the holy grail for anyone wanting to run a faucet.

grail.jpg

This post will be short, sweet and to the point. It'll be my personal top 10 list for URL shorteners.
So, here we go.

Kema's top 10 Url shorteners

  1. clik.pw - Good CPM and it counts multiple views from the same IP
  2. coinarge.com - Pretty good CPM and it also counts multiple views from the same IP
  3. psl.io - Almost as good CPM as coinarge.com and this one also counts multiple views from the same IP.
  4. kuturl.com - VERY high CPM rates!
  5. coinlink.us - Also very high CPM rates.
  6. cutwin.com - Very high CPM rates for this one as well.
  7. oke.io - High CPM rates and it counts each IP up to 3 times in a 24h period.
  8. adbility.me - Another one with very high CPM rates.
  9. l2s.io - Good CPM rates and they count multiple views from the same IP.
  10. cut-urls.com - Good CPM rates, seems to be a solid earner.

Ok, there you have it, my current top 10 list. I will surely revisit this topic since I'm bound to find new URL shorteners with great potential.
Please remember to upvote this post if you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53