You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ZEN Cash is BREAKING OUT of TRIANGLE PATTERN!!! Short Term Target $32.70 or HIGHER!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Thanks @haejin, so excited for Zencash, OK cash, BTS, DGB, XVG and Steem, thanks to your excellent invaluable TA.

I am at the point of starting to do my own charts and realizing that understanding your videos and drawing patterns is one matter but to apply the same or similar EW counts using Fibonacci as you do, I still have very, very far to go, and much to learn and fail at.

Luckily I am studying the EW Pretcher book and have you as one of the best teacher's I have found, thank-you!

Please could you look at Lisk LSK, if you have a chance, 1day chart looks quite similar to XVG, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89