You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Different View On Bitcoin and Ethereum / The Flippening Is Coming

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Very interesting and informative post. I normally like to follow the daily chart as well. Here you see that I also like to take a very simple approach when it comes to TA. I place a lot of emphasis on fibonacci pivot points and trend lines.

Recently, Bitcoin has been in a down trend as we all know. I believe that we need to win the small battles on the smaller time frames before we can analyze the larger time frames. Check out my smaller time frame analysis here to see if the bulls or bears are winning the small battles.


Disclaimer:
At the end of the day anyone's guess is as good as the next person. It is all a game of probabilities and psychology. Do your due diligence and remain persistent. It will pay off in the end.


Goodluck and Godspeed, my friend

Sort:  

I will definitely check your work:) thanks for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45