You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st. February Bitcoin is picking up from the bottom

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Take a look at my short term analysis here.

Below is an update...
15 min chart

You will notice in the update that we have a new set of pivot points and we need the price to breach the R1 resistance line (about $10,400) before it can go any higher. Price is currently hovering around my long term trend line (yellow). My long term trend line reaches back to November 2017. For a better look at my long term trend line check out this analysis.


If you appreciate my analysis follow my page for more updates. I enjoy analyzing these charts.

Goodluck and Godspeed, my friend


Disclaimer:
At the end of the day anyone's guess is as good as the next person. This is intended for informational purposes only. It is all a game of probabilities and psychology. Do your due diligence and remain persistent. It will pay off in the end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46