Many still wonder, BITCOIN is what?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

BTC (BITCOIN) is a cryptocurrency that has really made life and online money transactions easier for me and I believe many other people.

With BTC I have been able to transfer money easily to other countries in less than 5minutes without having to go through bank stress.

Something special I want to share today is that I got BITCOIN of $100 early this morning and by this evening its worth over $120 meaning by just leaving my BTC in my wallet for just few hours I made over $20, no bank can do that for me.

Still want to know more, you can check out
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bitcoin

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @keban! Great Post, ive upvoted you and followed you and i have also sended you a small tip^^, i wish you a great time here and a nice day :D

Thank you so much, am very grateful..... You're a royal gem. Thanks again

Congratulations @keban! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39