Sort:  

Yes that's why there is hf on the chain to help fix some of the errors also remember steemit is still in beta phase

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for posting kay!

Honestly, at first I liked Steemit but the design is not something I am all that bullish on anymore. I would like to see income for content creators coming from traffic in more of a coinhive sort of way. I really think cryptojacking is getting a really bad rap. In my opinion browser mining is a great future system as long as the profit range is worthwhile.

Honestly, I feel SP is just a new form of censorship. Regardless of how garbage we think someone's post is, we shouldn't be able to censor it with our vote. For many of us, SP goes against everything we believe in and defeats the whole point.

I think Steemit was an interesting experiment, but I believe we should make drastic changes to it with egalitarianism as the goal, which I would most certainly say it is not today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62