You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTS Correction is ALMOST DONE! Governments can do NOTHING to stop it! Target $0.229

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I agree with you about Bitshares. The proposition is amazing. I find the writing on black background confusing, though. This has nothing to do with the amazingness of the product itself. I put a silly post on my Facebook account saying I was getting into cryptocurrency. My sister-in-law wrote back, pm me what coins where...I knew she was a lawyer, but I had no idea she worked for ASIC, the Australian Securities and Investments Commission. I told her how amazing it was that you could just make your money disappear :)

Sort:  

I believe we will see more regulators trying to scare the cryptos.

I love your analyses :)

Totally agree with you katy..this project is so complex and so genius, that it takes a while for people to get their head around Bitshares...the fact that they can handle more volume or just as much volume as the Nasdaq is just jaw dropping..and the services they are providing to businesses whether it's stable currencies to do commerce, or loans is just amazing...i don't think many realize how many businesses are jumping on board with them..I saw a couple of tweets and videos showing Tai Zen likes Bitshares as well...i trust his analysis as well :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35