【Seriously?】A.I is now able to explain to humans what bitcoins are

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin as explained by Artificial Intelligence

I can not breath.. This is the funniest video I ever seen omg lmao

Bitcoin As Explained by A.I.

Oh no, I can not stop lauging, hahahaha

All I understand so far spending 30 hours from this 2 minutes video is that; Joe being polluted and Alice is calculating 4096 pizzas to get 500 Million bitcoins from Joe.

What do you understand from this video? Please comment me lol

Sort:  

I don't even understand any single bits of what this A.I is talking about, but I just so love it keep watching and watching over and over again. My brain is leaking omg


face-with-tears-of-joy_1f602.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62861.17
ETH 2466.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67