You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most People in Crypto Don't Really Care About a Financial Revolution

in #bitcoin6 years ago

When I first bought into crypto I couldn't quite understand how on earth it could possibly work, but hey it sounded innovative and exciting. It promised to be a decentralised "currency". It would cut out all the robbing middlemen.

I added a few different "coins" to my portfolio and am still holding onto most of it and yes hoping it will grow.

Some friends say that it should be largely decentralised but also centralised to a point. But then surely either it is or it isn't?

It certainly needs to be more easily accessible for transactions. I live in hope, the blockchain is still in development stage. It will happen... I just hope I'm still alive to enjoy my fortune when it does lol 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99