Trading crypto only 1 month, but already have a FERRARI! 😍😍😍 It's easy!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

maxresdefault-2.jpg

OMG! I'm already soooo excited! It took only 2 weeks for me to get Ferrari, after I invested all my money in crypto! Okay, not all my money! In #Lithuania, there's some retarded politics who forbade purschase of alcohol after 8 PM, so I drink away like 20% of my money before New Year! But that's not a story I want to share! Just look at this:

rcuZiq1.jpg

Proud Cardano, Tron and other shitcoin hodler and smart investor driving down the street with he's new Ferrarii! He was able to buy this Ferrari after successful investment: got in at high price and sold when the value dropped 80%, after 2 weeks of holding and posting hashtags like:

#moon
#cardano
#ripple
#tron
#1000percent
#gogogo
#believer
#buythedip
#lambo

If you want to have the same success – it's easy to do. Just follow this chart and do exactly as you see:

smart.jpg

Please share and upvote 🤗🤗🤗 if you like shitcoins – best investment ever!

Interesting stuff for you to check out:

– Guide: How to buy bitcoin and change to other crypto using Binance
– Thank you Ripple, for my first Lamborghini!
– How to earn while streaming or watching a stream on Twitch!
– Lexicon of crypto trading community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43