I have a question

in #bitcoin7 years ago

image

In my opinion there is no reason to be fearful about the Bitcoin you have right now is there? In concerning a future hard fork.

It cannot be lost if you have your keys right? You can import to any wallet.

I think the ultimate concern would be which coin (if indeed there ends up being more than one) to continue with.

These are my thoughts. I'm no expert whatsoever and would like to know if I make sense.

What can those who know more contribute here for understanding?

Thank you in advance.

Sort:  

This will happen but dont expect this bubble to happen right away in segwit start. Think we will see as you mentioned price down then expect to see in following days or maybe week or two price going high. Transferring bitcoin to alts is risky 50-50, maybe do this keep half and change half.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62