You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On The VERGE - (XVG) - [Crypto-Currency]

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Wow Verge sounds pretty good , something worth investing in ! Thanks for information @streetstyle , its amazing how far crypto has come and how its becoming more popular every day ! Can it be easily bought on bittrex or quadriga !? I have a wallet on both these sites but always only sold steem on bittrex for btc then sent it quad to sell and deposit to my bank or E transfer . Just never bought any other crypto before ! Upped and resteemed💰💲😀

Sort:  

Thanks for the support @karenmckersie And since I see a cat in your avatar, what about those Cryptokitties? Pretty cool I think, so I am going to get my daughter a few of them.

Here is a link to all the markets that offer Verge coin.... Markets, fortunately bittrex is on there.

OK , I guess I would have to sell my steem for bitcoin on bittrex then use the Bitcoin to buy Verge !? Sorry but After all this time I have never done it before ! LOL! Its great information though and much appreciated thanks ! Off to bed , good night ! 🐱🎅🎀🎄

Awesome thanks ! LOL I tried to win the Crypto kittie earlier from @berniesanders ! Even though I have no wallet for it , but was going to try and figure it all out if I did win it ! Haha ! 🐱🐱🐱🐱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35