Cool SitesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I just found out about this cool site that gives you a visualization of Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash transaction in real time. Go watch this site it is cool. http://txhighway.com/#
People who say Bitcoin Cash is faster and cheaper well that is just because hardly anyone is using it. Just check out this site and you will see real time transactions. Last I looked there was just under 400 BCH transaction in transit and 100s of thousands on BTC lol they will have issues also at that size. I like them both but I just hate that they talk bad about one another they can both live in the crypto space.Bitcoin lock screen.jpg

Sort:  

thanks for sharing bro

no problem I thought it was cool so I had to share it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56