You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making my first Cryptocurrency Investment?!?!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I recall around 8 months ago when I was in your shoes, just entering the awesome space... completely stunned at where to start. My advice to you would be simply as utilizing resources such as Coin Market Cap to check out coins you may be interested in. From there you can watch price actions, market caps, and so much more like checking out their websites. Beyond this I have found a website called Trading View to be tremendously valuable because you can check out people opinions on certain coins and if they think they will be going up or down. You can check out a few of these guys who have the tag PRO for more reliable information yet there is always a degree of uncertainty and no one truly knows exactly what a coin will do. My best advice for you would be find a coin you believe in longterm, do your research, check out the team, the whitepaper, the mission and form your own decisions based off your due diligence. Good luck and I hope that you find this information helpful along your crypto journey!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @kairo! This is a fantastic start! I have been looking for a forum site exactly like Trading View to kind of settle my nerves. Im going to be glued to the computer screen now hah Good luck too you as well and thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60