You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin price, based on the famous "S" curve theory. The move to $100'000 is much faster than you think.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I kick myself on the regular for not mining as many BTC as I could back in the day. The sad thing is I even knew about it and tried it out. I think I mined approximately 15 BTC before I said to myself: "This pretend internet money is stupid."

I naturally never backed anything up since I thought it was worthless, and so those coins are lost to the ages. I won't be making that mistake again!

Sort:  

So the next time a new currency is invented that will replace the world’s money, get mining fast! Personally I think gold and gold mining could be in with a chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44