(Bitfortip X Voluntary Japan!) - Introducing Bitfortip's New App for iOS!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2169.JPG

Bitfortip.com is a website dedicated to helping people find answers, and it pays in BTC.


It is basically a way to crowdsource suggestions, and the best answers are rewarded a small Bitcoin bounty decided upon by the user prior to posting the query. Now, the Bitfortip mobile app for iOS has just been released!


I love the idea of Bitfortip, so I thought I would put the new app to the test, and boy did I. Join me as I ask my question, and then follow the answer all the way down to the sultry, busy, drunken, and tech-savvy streets of the most populated city in the world--TOKYO!--on a quest to buy a brand new computer with Bitcoin!

Please enjoy the vid and see what it's all about!

~KafkA

IMG_6356.jpg


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as Facebook and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

I love how you can use bitcoin in a major store like that! Very nice. And a great site as well. I sort of see Steemit like that (ask for advice and reward people that can help you).

On a side note, I hope one day I can live in Japan off of Steemit! hahaha One day! :)

great idea cool resource thx for sharing

Bitfortip.com Great website thanks man for sharing such a wonderful website.

thanks for the info will check it out! have you seen http://lomocoin.com/ I think they are trying to do the same

thanks for the app, will be downoading it.

thanks for the tip. good post.

App sounds great , bitcoin is growing big time in Japan currently isn't it!

This app sounds exciting! Thanks for sharing @kafkanarchy84

Cool, thanks for sharing!

this app seems to be great I will download it thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54