Bitcoin reached $6000 | Funny memes

in #bitcoin7 years ago

sdd.jpg

Congratulations to all of those holding Bitcoin! Today bitcoin reached $6000. Unfortunately I don't own a big amount of bitcoin but I am still happy because I believe Bitcoin will change the world!

I hope I can live enough to see 1 satoshi = $1.

add.jpg

Are you holding bitcoins? Are you thinking to buy some or you will wait until it will be $10,000?

DQmWy2zWsSnabkTw1gPZ9JoWXjXykzsy8XX4NyYthXDPgKU.gif

Sort:  


made by Cyberblock

ahah people should know the real song of the 1st meme ahah
Btw i don't have too much bitcoin, just so many altcoins damn -.-

You will live to see one Satoshi equal $1 Hold on tight!

I only own 15 USD of bitcoin lol...
BTC go back down to 5000 so I can buy some then go to the moon!

That could be $150,000 worth one day, make sure you HODL it (;

at this rate it will reach 10000 by the end of the year, now that is some good news

Make friend together to make more money.

If you have Bitcointalk account! Apply here to got Full 160 coin FREE, price current is 1.17 $/ 1 coin https://airdrop.postoken.org/?r=59ee2093c1
More detail: https://steemit.com/money/@momandbaby/you-have-bitcointalk-account-get-full-160-coin-free-price-current-is-1-17-usd-1-coin
You go to receive coin is similar as lbry (LBC)
Like what you're reading! Please, UPVOTE, Follow and Share @momandbaby to discover more!

Please remove your link or I will downvote you

bitcoin is unstoppable, stay thirsty my friend..

I think it is because of fork coming up next week. Anyways i hsve a small amount too. Cheers!

Bitcoin top

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67