Is crypto bull or bear?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

What do you guys think? Are we still in a bear market or have we got a bull run going on?

20180215_001317.png

From all the news going on lately, good and bad, I feel that the crypto market is heading in a up trend. Bitcoin seems to be busting back out into a bull market. Let's hope to see it continue to grow!

20180215_001454.png

As always peace and love,
Jwiggly.

Sort:  

I'm thinking (knock on wood) we're juust about to get out of this stupid bearish down trend and get into some bull territory. I was reading / posting about an article that talks about 70 sum days is the typically pull back time, and we're at day 50 something - so I think the return of the bull is near!

I sure hope so! I bought up a bunch of bitcoin when it hit down in the 6000s. Been investing alot with everything down lately. Seemed like the best time to capitalize and make some gains!

With the trend happening, i think after the stability that the market has achieved at the moment, value will go up definitely within the period of next one month. The market after such ups and downs is finally stable. The Bull will prevail again and hopefully we have a sigh of relief(biting nails).

I hope so too. My finger nails are almost gone. Haha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42