You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wolong: The Game of Deception (unedited version)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm sure you don't need my little vote but I'll give it anyway. This is an interesting post and shows how everything can be manipulated. As if I didn't know already. However, it refers to things that happen here in this community. My plea is that all those wealthier Whales should not neglect the reason we are supposedly all on Steemit. Yes we want to make money, we should be happy to be patient, learn the rules, learn how it works, manipulate only in that you do what you are allowed to do. It's a pity that what you describe here simply reflects what happens on Wall street anyway!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45