You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCARY Trend in Bitcoin & Other Cryptocurrencies

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I don't know if anybody will still read this but I have another explanation for the decline in views on coin telegraph and like wise websites.

It could also be because I've seen a big increase in Youtubers making a habit out of reading and talking about news articles on their channels.
This is honestly something that was not done so much back in December.

And well what I've found is that due to lack of time.. I have to pick my battles/sources etc. And listening to a few youtubers whose opinion you value like Ivan on Tech - Doug Polk - Datadash - David Hay and ofc yours to name a few.
I think a lot more people have started doing this instead of reading each article themselves. There's just too much information out there and even if you made it a dayjob you could probably not stay up to date with everything.

Now I'm not talking about the implications of people not doing their own research because we all know about that and how it doesn't happen haha I'm at fault for that sometimes as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71