You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Committing This Crypto Investing Sin?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I don't have much prior experience either. But for me personally the tech I just don't have the knowledge about it most of the time. But I do understand people and hypes and movements in how these things work. And I can asses a coin based on other information just not so much on the tech and indeed I had been thinking lately that all I can do is rely on other people to tell me how it works concerning the tech.

And the best way I can describe what you are talking about is that recently I've been teaching a few friends of mine about crypto and all they can really do is trust in what I say and what I say are things that I learned from what other people said again. ofc I combined this with being an intelligible and analytical person so I have some faith in how I process information and that it comes out correct on the other end. And I've vetted the sources that I use and compared them to the obvious simply "moon" shouters on youtube and other media. So I know my sources are at least the best that are currently available.

But yeah such a great video once again. I still feel pretty confident about my circle in the sense that I'm doing the best I can.

Sort:  

One of the greatest pieces of wisdom ever passed onto me was that people will never take responsibility for anything they didn't exercise discipline to obtain. I've find it even applying to myself. As long as you are cautious in that you aren't dismissing those weak points, you should be alright. You don't need to understand tech to get by in this field, especially if your goal is to make money. Most of this is just psychology, not technology.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83