Sort:  

Please explain :)

It's blockchain based, and transparent.

This site also did an ICO a while back, and raised 2000 BTC.

It is still here.

More than happy to hear opinions, but i hope you are using more than emotion to reach your conclusion.

The whole system you described is scammy, pyramid referral based income. I wouldn't be shocked if this whole thing is a big Ponzi. Where does emotion come into it? I sure as hell wouldn't refer anyone to this piece of shit. In fact I would advise people to stay away from it and anyone who promotes it like you are here.

Well.. this is why i mentioned emotion :)

You took a quick look.. and 400 BTC sounded too high. So you thought to yourself.. using emotion rather than logic.. this must be a scam.

Perhaps it is.

Although the system is built on the blockchain, and has it's own token.

The source code is on github.

Referral programs are awesome. Affiliate marketing is one of the most effective ways to promote a product.. it doesn't have to be a pyramid scheme just because it has a referral program.

So perhaps to clarify.. would you mind explaining why this is a scam.. using some sort of logic, evidence, reason?

No, I read your post, saw referral program, saw lottery, and determined scam based on logical deduction of the project. 400 BTC is too high, but if they did an IPO and want to give away idiots money then thats their prerogative, they think thats a good way to get much more in and get their scam running.

Looks like a scam, smells like a scam, its probably a scam. Were I thinking emotionally I would have just flagged the shit out of this post for promoting what I deem to be a scam and moved on. However as you can see, I did NOT do that.

Your welcome to flag me, if the community does not like my posts that's what will happen.

But again.. got any evidence.. anything other than your feelings :)

Doing a quick google shows true flip has been very fair with everyone and has no scam reports..

I have already stated my reasoning.

I have already stated my reasoning.

Well my dear @justtryme90... your comments in this post do not look up to your self proclaimed PhD Biochemistry Research Scientist wingspan mate. ¿Am I missing something here? :p :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42