You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's all a matter of perspective!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I understand what you're saying and I see that as well!! But I don't think Ethereum is gonna be around after a few years!! I think NEO and EOS will teach Ethereum who's boss it that realm😉 No limits is a bad thing something only has value if it's, limited in quantity that's just my opinion. Thanks for the reply.. I hold BTC,LTC, sold dash to buy BTS and then realized bitshares exchange requires a computer..🤔 I only have iPhone so now I have to buy a new computer with BTC and I'm a long term #hodl guy so I understand the ETH love! Please don't think I'm saying ETH is bad it's just flawed and overvalued in my opinion DASH is better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51