You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get your crypto out of Poloniex.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi Mrbearbear, from my seat all the exchanges have had problems at just the right time, for them. Looked like manipulation to me.
In a 'wild west' world of cryptocurrency exchanging, with no regulation press these businesses to task for their statements, good on you for providing an honest assessment of Polo's workings.
I have to say I was trying to trade at peak / opportune times. ATHs and times to make very low buys rarely work out on the more popular tokens.
While we were in the troll box I always noticed a few people who claimed non-res-ponce on issues. Not knowing these people I wouldn't know if they were trolls, but I did see some folks with good karma crying foul. Having set for hours with these good people, I put good faith in their comments and queries.
I heard, read and experienced the some of the same complaints with Kraken. Coinbase and others.
Coinbase was really bad in the beginning about going down just as I was ready to pull the switch, making buys and sells participating a long repetition of reloading pages before I could get my transaction through.
Basically I am an alt coin project enthusiast and having skin in the game keeps me searching for more and more updated information about these projects.
I really miss the troll box and all the good conversation and links that were disseminated there. Also I really miss some my the fellow enthusiast who were like minded in this brave new leap into automating and enhancing processes of the future that I want for my grandchildren.
Thanks for your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50