You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MetaVerse (ETP) Is forming an Ascending Right Triangle! Target is $8.42

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello Haejin! Thank you for your efforts in teach Elliott Wave - TA. Please, could you check the chart OMG? I'm studying TA to really understand the charts but I notice something weird with OMG from mid October to today and thank you again for the videos!

Chart OMG/USD

OMG-USD Chart nov-27.jpg

Sort:  

I understand that in the midterm - long term OMG is super bullish, but your opinion would be interesting in the short term.

Every time I learn more contrasting opinions.

Well Done!
Now, can you calculate the minimum price run?

I don't know... In this moment the price is $9.125 (Bittrex) It looks like a breakout, but I think the price can go down again to 8.20 more or less.

what you think?

the price has to breakout with a decision candle.

It looks like Bullish Ascending Right Triangle to me. If that is right then draw another triangle and you have the possible price.

I would say around $15.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40